Tags » Adam Lazzara

2nd Rule of Fight Club: There's No 'I' In Team

2nd Rule of Fight Club:

and if we go down, we go down together
best friends means (best friends forever)

So last night (12th December 2014) I… 522 more words


Brand New vs. Taking Back Sunday

Back in 2001, there was the crazy feud between bands Brand New and Taking Back Sunday. John Nolan of Taking Back Sunday and Jesse Lacey (previously in Taking Back Sunday but then replaced by Adam Lazzara) of Brand New were childhood BFFs. 845 more words