Tags » Aquarius

Happy Birthday To Mee!

If anyone,  should ever write my life story… I hope they write about my failures and shortcomings ,  just as much as they would write about my triumphs and good deeds.  492 more words

"One Word Frees Us....." AQUARIUS!!!

Happy Birth Anniversary, dear Aquarians! 

The year ahead, for you, holds much good cheer. There is a sharp rise in energy and activity, and likely you will be capable of handling both. 661 more words

Happy Birthday

Weekly Obsession| Birthdays

Hello. How are you guys? So this weeks obsession is pretty self explanatory if you know me.

So my birthday is Monday and I’m soooo excited. 146 more words

Get A Jump On Tomorrow, Your Horoscopes for Sunday, January 25th

Get A Jump On Tomorrow, Your Horoscopes for Sunday, January 25th

March 21 – April 19
There’s no feeling quite like that which we experience when we get our head or hand stuck in something. 1,225 more words

Daily Posts

Mercury Retrograde-Sarah Varcas Report

I found this really helpful, I would take a read if you are interested!


What Lies Beneath?


Sarah Varcas

Mercury stations retrograde in the 18th degree of Aquarius at 3:48 pm GMT on 21st January, one day after the  896 more words

5 Things To Do During Mercury Retrograde (Jan.21,15-Feb.11,15)

We are currently in Mercury Retrograde until February 11, 2015. This happens about 3-4 times per year, and can really interfere with plans! So, how can YOU make the most of Mercury Retrograde? 743 more words