Tags » Archive

Correspondence of US Army Attache Assistant in Kiev

LiveJournal

We have hacked e-mail correspondence of US Army Attache Assistant in Kiev Jason Gresh and a high ranking official from Ukrainian General Staff Igor Protsyk. 144 more words

News

Reader's Corner: Free Books from the Vatican

The Vatican Library, with its gaudy halls and astounding troves of rare manuscripts—not to mention that ever-exciting aura of deep dark mystery—is about to get a whole lot less secret. 98 more words

Books

Center

My beloved old home, my one-time center.

This past week I’ve spent dozens of hours going through old photographs and documents and projects and letters and recordings and videos and doodles and poems and journals and mementos and, well, stuff.  1,164 more words

An Ongoing Journal...

One-legged soccer player inspires World Cup commercial.

Nico Calabria was born with only one leg, but the rare disability hasn’t stopped him from achieving greatness in the sport that he loves, soccer. 19 more words

Archive

Brewers catcher, Martin Maldonado, literally knocks the cover off the ball!

I thought this only happened in the Sandlot… This was incredible! Benny “The Jet” Rodriguez would be proud!

Archive

"There's a BOMB on the plane!"

What a douche…

A man was forcibly removed from a Spirit Airlines flight after he began screaming there was a bomb on the plane and that he was going to blow it up. 51 more words

Archive

Fintan on Party 934 - 19 April 2014

Check out my show on Party 934 live on Saturday mornings for the best in EDM (Electronic Dance Music), 11am GMT, 6am ET, 5am CT, 3am PT. 16 more words

Archive