Tags » Big Bang

In the Beginning

Photo Credit: Shutterstock

It was like the big bang!

I began my journey all the way back in the year 2000 when I took a summer class in composition focusing on children’s literature. 539 more words

Beginning

Creationist Cosmos

Answers from Creationists Cosmos helping Idiots with them questions!

From: Funny or die

Comedy

Fans of idol groups sent supports to families and victims of ferry 'Sewol'


Fans of Super Junior, Big Bang, Exo, BTS, B.A.P and GOT7 etc sent food and daily necessities to families and victims of the capsized South Korean ferry ‘Sewol’. 53 more words

News

This Is My Life (chapter 6)

Author  : Vee
Genre  :
comedy, romance , friendship , a little bit sad and family.
Length : Series

Main cast :

Lyn kim / Kwon (kim) Jin Rin… 2,864 more words

OC

Acerca del problema del horizonte y el origen del universo

A medida que avanzan los años encontramos más pruebas que parecen demostrar que el big bang realmente ocurrió.
A pesar de no ser testigos del evento, podemos sacar conclusiones muy razonables estudiando lo que nos rodea. 446 more words

Física

Evolution - The Theory That Became a Religion

     It is not uncommon these days for those that do not believe in evolution and the big bang as the origin of all life to be called names, denigrated and treated as if they were troglodytes.   519 more words

Un nouveau jour férié en 2015 !

Cette nouvelle réjouira tous ceux qui depuis quelques années ne reçoivent que des nouvelles à même de les entraîner dans la déprime …

En liaison avec les équipes de la NASA et de l’ESA, la Commission Européenne a entériné la décision de décréter jour férié le 3 juin, en mémoire du Big Bang dont nous fêterons en cette année 2015 le 13 850 424 927 ème anniversaire.

Big Bang