Tags » Blogtalk Radio

Oracle Report - Friday, November 21, 2014

Balsamic Moon Phase: field transformation

Moon in Scorpio

Ruling Mahavidya: Kamala (Goddess of Assurance/Goddess of Passion)

- Skill: be receptive to messages

- Negative Imprint: envy, contempt, extremes, immaturity and prematurity, foolish risks, mass effects, tricks, drama… 330 more words

Oracle Report

Tonight on Haunted Nights LIVE!...

Tonight at Thorne & Cross: Haunted Nights LIVE! we’ll be interviewing horror author, Michael Aronovitz. Aronovitz is the author of Alice Walks, Seven Deadly Pleasures, and The Voices in Our Heads, which has an introduction from… 144 more words

Horror

Children know Nothing about being Gay...Tonight on "Conversations Of A Sistah"

What do children know about being gay? Yet it seems to be behavior that their exposed to in the home and in the lifestyles of their parents (s) and/or family members. 222 more words

Conversations Of A Sistah

It's Almost Showtime!

Cue the lion, we’re about to go live!

Speaking of cues, tonight’s guest is acclaimed children’s author, Q.L. Pearce. We look forward to grilling her (over an open flame) about why she so enjoys scaring children. 289 more words

Horror

Listen to Donkey 105.9 Past Shows

You can listen to the old Donkey 105.9 shows that aren’t going to be posted on the website individually at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/donkey105_9. Thank you for all of your patience while we have been reconstructing everything here on Donkey 105.9. 14 more words

Ciracle Radio Station on BlogTalk Radio

Join us on Ciracle Radio Station, T-O-D-A-Y 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM London and 9 PM Israel time for a 60 minute broadcast full of energy of our animal guides and this time we will have Brock Foster, our Ciracle member as a guest and he will join us to welcome the animal guides. 47 more words

BlogTalk Radio