Tags » Book Spotlights

Release Day for Delta: Retribution by Cristin Harber

For all of you military romance readers out there, I wanted to share today’s release of Cristin Harber’s Delta: Retribution, which is a part of the Hot Alpha SEALSs: Military Romance Megaset. 1,088 more words

Fiction

Jenna Interviews Karen Lopp, Author of Splintered Lies

I’ve got good friend and fellow author Karen Lopp here today, sitting in the hot seat (well, probably the luke-warm seat–I’m not cut-throat in my interviews) at Jenna’s Journal.  999 more words

Promotion

10 Fun Facts About "Secret Love" by Christine Warner

Ten Fun Facts about Secret Love, Book One in the Sweet Fifties Series by Christine Warner:

  1. I hadn’t planned on making this a novella series, but once I started writing Secret Love there were other characters that I felt the need to share their stories.
  2. 878 more words
Promotion

Book Blitz & Giveaway for Challenging Destiny

Challenging Destiny by Cherie Colver

Publication Date: March 27, 2014 / 255 pgs.

Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy

Logan Ragsdale and his younger sister, Ariana, have been marked, chosen to be unwilling participants in a war between angels and demons. 587 more words

Fiction

Book Spotlight: Closer (The Unit # 1)

Today, I wanted to share with you a romantic suspense series I’ve discovered by Sarah Greyson.  Closer is the first installment in this new series and was just released in June.   919 more words

Fiction

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and… 1,017 more words

Books

The Husband Maker by Karey White – Blast and Tour - Giveaway!

The Husband Maker by Karey White

Charlotte’s a girl with nicknames. She may not love being called Charles or Chuck, but the hardest nickname to take is the one she was given in college, the one that’s followed her now for too many years. 1,408 more words

Books