Tags » Clubpenguin

War Schedule - Invasion of Yeti

THURSDAY, JULY 24TH, 2014

INVASION OF YETI

DARK WARRIORS VS LIGHT TROOPS

Time: 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST

Server: Yeti – Location: Ice Berg

Dark Warriors

War Schedule Will Be Posted Later Today!

*** Important*** 

This weeks War Schedule will be posted here later today, keep checking back for Dark Warriors updates & Club Penguin & CP Army News.  14 more words

Dark Warriors

Defense of Frosty [Results]

Today the War against Light Troops restarted. The LT tried to invade our Capital (Frosty). Over 100 Dark Warriors logged on Club Penguin to Defend the Capital. 270 more words

Dark Warriors

WAR UPDATE!

WHEN WE FIRST LOGIN WE WILL MEET UP ON THE ICE BERG. 

Dark Warriors & Light Troops have agreed to charge the Cruise Ship at the same exact time. 130 more words

Dark Warriors

BIG WAR DEFENSE OF FROSTY TODAY - ALL DARK WARRIORS MAKE IT!!!

DEFENSE OF FROSTY

TODAY!!!!!

DARK WARRIORS VS. LIGHT TROOPS

3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST, AND 8 PM UK!!!! 12 more words

Dark Warriors

Site view record!

Well done Dark Warriors! Our site has reached record high views! 3,200 views today on this site and hundreds of new people joined! Welcome to Dark Warriors :) ; before our record was 2,400 and it was reached on a Saturday. 30 more words

Dark Warriors

Monday Meme

Hows it going guys my name is Pete29689 aka Soccer4life3 on cp. Anyways we all know the big defense tomorrow so i came and made a meme for you guys to get ready for it. 60 more words

Dark Warriors