Tags » Countdown

Photoshoot Venues Chosen!

Now we’ve finalized the photoshoot venues, here are some of the shots other couples have taken there before! Thrilled about our upcoming break and time alone!

Venue

477 days to go

April 17th – 1 year 3 months and 21 days from today

7.08am The alarm clock just rang. Time to wake the kids and get them ready for school. 587 more words

Countdown

Approaching Change

 

I realized tonight that it is not too long until I will be moving and living a very different life from the one I live now. 69 more words

Countdown to CounterPoint: NINE DAYS, Y'ALL!

If you want an exact number, including today: only nine. That’s not even a week and a half. Excited yet?

Plenty of things have happened in the world of CounterPoint since I first posted about it three weeks ago: for starters, … 233 more words

Countdown

In the tradition of Ladda Land & Shallow Grave and comes a thought provoking suspense thriller, set in New York City on New Years Eve. At a time when most people start with a clean slate, three roommates are at the mercy of a mysterious psychotic, house-crashing drug dealer, who forces them…

Watch out world

The countdown is on!

As I am sitting here watching the clock tick 5pm I am getting super, duper excited!

2 1/2 days left of work. 140 more words

Girls

Movin' on up!

Well this week has certainly been a whirlwind of activity! The garden started exploding, we butchered our first (jumbo) Pekin male, plinked some rodents who were trying to harass the duck’s food supply, and had to patch up our smallest female (who had an abscess on her wing) while she hissed at us for getting too close to her claimed egg clutch. 1,244 more words

His & Her Perspective