Tags » Daily Routine

Dr. Song Rosehip Oil Review!

If you are anything like me, you love products that have multiple purposes!  I always like when I find a product that can be used to improve problem areas in my hair, skin, and nails.   450 more words

Beauty Products

I Wouldn't Wish This Day On Anyone...

I woke up thinking how nice of a Sunday it was shaping up to be. The dense fog blanketed the valley deadening the sounds of the awakening city. 432 more words

This Too Will Pass

a girl needs her outlet

i used to hit snooze.  i used to know the number of times i could hit it while leaving enough time to get ready and out the door on time.   413 more words

Daily Routine

A day in the life: working East Coast hours for a Denver-based company from Spain

9:30am Spain / 3:30am EST / 1:30am MST – Wake up, get dressed, and work out with the husband – usually we go for a run around the city (so many stairs and hills!!) or a Barre3 class online if it’s chilly. 1,059 more words

Spain

Beauty Isn't Skin Deep

We’ve all heard the saying “Beauty is only skin deep.” Despite what you’ve heard beauty begins from within. Which is why it’s so important to have a beauty routine and balanced nutrition. 20 more words

Beauty

Fighting midterm madness with fitness

Amanda Sicher
Guest Writer
als8521@lhup.edu

School has returned and we’re all settled back into the college lifestyle. October has now arrived where the weather gets cooler and the homework increases more and more. 497 more words

Lifestyles

The Psychology and Benefits Behind Exercise

Many people talk about the different benefits of working out and staying fit. Whether it is the challenge of weight loss, the positive effect it has on your health and keeping diseases at bay, that extra boost of energy, the promotion of better sleep, and the list goes on and on. 678 more words

Fitness