Tags » Daniel Ryan

TS RADIO: Collateral Victims of Abusive Guardianships

Join us this evening September 14th, 2014, at 7:00 pm CST!

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST… 298 more words

Marti Oakley

ACC and Acupuncture

Over the past year or so, various Official Information Act (OIA) requests have been made via the website fyi.org.nz, which allows for these requests and their responses to be made public. 3,635 more words

New Zealand

The Spinning Heart by Donal Ryan

If it were not for an intern, Donal Ryan’s novel about the heartbreaking consequences of the collapse of Ireland’s economic boom, would never have been published. 547 more words

Man Booker Prize