Tags » Dave Mathews Band

Scope Creep!

I am not sure how things like this happen, but suddenly Michelle and I are VERY busy over the next few weeks.  This weekend we have the Manchild (he and I are going to see Expendables 3 this weekend.) We also have the dreaded Block Party (we HATE that) on Saturday. 659 more words


Dave Matthews Band ..#DMB2SETS rolled into Jacksonville Florida to a SOLD OUT SHOW !!

Jacksonville, Florida – July 15th  2014-Last night was a sentimental evening for Dave Matthews Band fans in Jacksonville, Florida, because the band played for the first time ever in the Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena. 382 more words

Music News

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND ANNOUNCES 2014 SUMMER TOUR,.. Jacksonville Veteran Memorial Arena is ready for Dave on July 15th 2014

“A Very Special Evening With Dave Matthews Band” Will Feature
The Group Performing Two Sets Each Night.

In 2013, Rolling Stone put Dave Matthews Band on its list of the “50 Greatest Live Acts Right Now,” observing, “Two decades in, DMB still know how to surprise their fans.” The group’s 2014 North American summer tour may be its most surprising yet. 262 more words

Music News