Tags » Digital Edition

Introducing... White Lines

Exact Editions are pleased to welcome a new football magazine, White Lines, to the webstore and the Apple Newsstand.

White Lines features the work of new writers and storytellers centred around football, and created specially for the magazine. 63 more words


App for LittleONE Magazine

LittleONE magazine, a quarterly publication all about parenting, is now available on the Apple Newsstand.

The title offers advice and inspiration to parents through interviews and features with other parents, as well as celebrating all aspects of parenthood, from pregnancy to dressing your child. 47 more words

Digital Edition

DigiLab + DiXiT 

The Scholarly Digital Edition and the Humanities. Theoretical approaches and alternative tools”

Rome, 3-5 Dec 2014

The workshop ‘The Scholarly Digital Edition and the Humanities. 1,350 more words