Tags » Drake

News: Drake Regains Most Rap/R&B Records Title

It looks like Drake is back on top. After Drake took the crown in 2012 with the most number rap/r&b singles with 12, Usher regained the top spot with 13. 32 more words

New Video: Wiz Khalifa Brings Out Drake in Toronto

During his Under the Influence of Music tour stop in Toronto, Wiz Khalifa paid respect to the crowd by bringing out hometown hero Drake during his set. 40 more words

Drake Surpasses Usher For Most No. 1s On R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay Chart

Drizzy Drake is breaking even more records than ever before thanks to his appearance and feature in Lil Wayne’s latest hit ”Believe Me”, which marked his 14th no.1 record on R&B/Hip Hop Airplay chart surpassing Usher who had the previous record with a respectable 13 no. 42 more words


The good ones go (Drake joint/RoJo Joint)

The summer’s here
I said that shit a couple time. Ima take it back
I wish you was here girl
You text my phone just a couple times yeah i needed that from you… 267 more words

Right or wrong, attractive or unattractive

“Sometime the truth don’t rhyme, sometimes the lies gets millions of views”

I stopped telling petty lies at the age of 13 because I saw lies as tokens, 144 more words


The Ride.

On my way home and I decided to sit in the very last cart on the train..it’s empty and surprisingly, very clean. I’ve always thought “bad things” happened in this cart….well, the ride hasn’t started yet so, I guess we’ll see. 164 more words