Tags » Empowering Others

How Important is Self Development To You?

Hi my name is Jackie Anderson. I am an Herbalife Independent Distributor. I just want to say big thank you to you. I don’t know how you found me. 437 more words

Today's Post

Public-health, public-service & community-outreach friends for Austin-based e-invitations

Ready to copy-&-paste into “bcc” area of e-mail:  2BestSellers@SBCGlobal.Net; ACMETED@SWBell.Net; AJones1017@Austin.RR.com; AlanaSuzy@EarthLink.Net; Amber.Pearce@Pfizer.com; AMorrow@TCEQ.State.TX.US; Amy.M.Chase@Pfizer.com; Amy.L.Maxwell@Pfizer.com; Amy.Mills@EmanciPET.org; Andrea_Stricklin@Merck.com; Andres.Cordero@TGSLC.org; Angela.M.Craig@GSK.com; AnnePhillipsEMail@HotMail.com; Ann-Henry@SBCGlobal.Net; AnnSPates@MAC.com; AntiqueNurse53@HotMail.com; AQV1@CDC.Gov; ArmandinaGarza@Yahoo.com; AraMerjanian@Austin.RR.com; Arturo.Diaz@DSHS.State.TX.US; AustinGal@Aol.com; AustinSusie@Austin.RR.com; BabaWawa@Mail.UTexas.edu; BBrumbaugh@GeneralContractor.com; BClare@TCMS.com; Becky.Ruff@HHSC.State.TX.US;  BelaWish@GMail.com; Beth.Wick@HHSC.State.TX.US; Beth.Zahn@HHSC.State.TX.US;  BettyMc@Austin.RR.com; BetzStanfield@GMail.com; Beverly.MacCarty@DSHS.State.TX.US; B.Fondren@TxState.edu; BGRaimer@UTMB.edu; Bing.Burton@DentonCounty.com;  BlueDecke1@GMail.com; BNovosad@FirstCare.com; Brenda.Hernandez@DSHS.State.TX.US; Brinkley_Mark@Ci.San-Marcos.TX.US;   Byrht2000@Yahoo.com;  BSilas@BeverlySilas.com; BSilverb@AustinCC.edu… 1,527 more words

Community Resources

The Full Court Press of Empowerment: SOMA Basketball Tournament

This past Saturday, I had the opportunity to volunteer at the Special Olympics Michigan Area 07

Basketball Tournament, which took place at Shepherd High School. This event ran from roughly 7 a.m. 351 more words

CMU

Principle 30: Manage by Wandering Around

We Live in a Fallen World

No matter how high the caliber of your staff, regardless of how much time and energy you spend on their training, and in spite of the incentive program you have in place for them, never forget this truth: … 530 more words

Empowering Others

Share Your Inner Strength

When we empower and serve others without seeking validation, we are at peace.  This is a great article:

http://tinybuddha.com/blog/create-meaning-by-helping-others-without-doing-it-for-validation/

Inspiration