Tags » Empowering Others

Leadership Texas alumnae in Lubbock

Stephanie Massengale:  Stephanie@AdvancedGraphix.Net; Mary.Croyle@TTUHSC.edu; Elena:  EQuintanilla@SPAG.org; Laura.Heinz@TTU.edu; Alicia.Knight@TTU.edu; Nancy Sharp:  NSharp@LubbockISD.org; Cathy Allen:  Cathy.George@ATT.Net; MelindaSusan@HotMail.com;  BarbaraA@NTS.com;  Maegan.Seymour@TTUHSC.edu; Stephanie.Arocha@TTUHSC.edu; Chris.Barnard@TTUHSC.edu; Bass@GMPCPA.com; Lorrie Lushnat Bellair:  LLBMow@NTS-Online.Net; … 390 more words

Community Resources

Rotary Peace Scholar Jeff Whitfield

Hello, Ambassador Nagy, Dr. Pratt, Assoc. TTU Law Dean / Phi Beta Kappan Richard.Rosen@TTU.edu; Texas Lyceum alumna / leader Alicia.Knight@TTU.edu;  Roundtable, Leadership Texas & TAHFI friends [( 135 more words

Education

Fredericksburg & Marble Falls life-long learning

www.OLLI-TTAA.org & OLLI@TTU.edu in Fredericksburg & Marble Falls life-long learning via Emma Carrasco, MBA, M.Ed., Director, Texas Tech McKenzie-Merket Alumni Center; P.O. Box 45001; Lubbock, TX 79409-5001; 806.742.6554… 8 more words

Community Resources

39 Rotary presentations since 1993

39 Presentations to Rotary Clubs/Districts/mass media  ; 21 Rotary clubs in D5730, D5840 Austin-area District & beginning 2-’14:  Guest at Kerrville Noon & all 3 FBG Rotary Clubs:  Morning, Noon & Night! 1,457 more words

Community Resources

How To Be the Best

HOW TO BE THE BEST!

Life is even more challenging than it has been decades ago, we’re doing a lot more than our parents did at our age, we are yearning for greater things, we’re actually doing things previously unthinkable to mankind, simply put – we are literally going beyond our own limits. 493 more words

Empowerment

Empowered and Growing

When you have a dream, it does’t often come at you screaming in your face, ‘This is who you are!  This is what you must be for the rest of your life.’  Sometimes a dream almost whispers.   314 more words

Success