Tags » Empowering Others

Next Steps for Moving Ideas Forward

As a leader who operates at 50 thousand feet, it is critical for you to use your time focused on the things that will bring the greatest benefit to the team you lead. 211 more words

Leadership

$5K for Outstanding Science Teachers & $2K for their schools: www.texmed.org/teachers

From: Gail Schatte Sent: Monday, September 15, 2014 1:54 PM  Subject: Request for promotion of Outstanding Science Teacher Award     On behalf of the Texas Medical Association, I’d like to ask for your help in promoting our… 363 more words

Education

Click weekly &/or daily to support your favorite causes

Click weekly to support your favorite school: https://www.facebook.com/target & click daily to support worthy causes:  www.FreeKibble.com  Automatically donate pet food whenever you take informative quizzes  on both, color-coded dog & cat portals.   186 more words

Animal Welfare

Moving Ideas Forward

As a leader operating at 50 thousand feet you should be empowering others to generate ideas. If you lead a big team or multiple teams you will need a process for moving ideas forward. 121 more words

Leadership

Leadership Texas, a few Lubbock Lions Club members, former ARCS alumnae & Breedlove board members in Lubbock

Stephanie Massengale:  Stephanie@AdvancedGraphix.Net; Mary.Croyle@TTUHSC.edu; Elena:  EQuintanilla@SPAG.org; Laura.Heinz@TTU.edu; Alicia.Knight@TTU.edu; Nancy Sharp:  NSharp@LubbockISD.org; Cathy Allen:  Cathy.George@ATT.Net; MelindaSusan@HotMail.com;  BarbaraA@NTS.com;  Maegan.Seymour@TTUHSC.edu; Stephanie.Arocha@TTUHSC.edu; Chris.Barnard@TTUHSC.edu; Bass@GMPCPA.com; Lorrie Lushnat Bellair:  LLBMow@NTS-Online.Net; … 1,739 more words

Community Resources

Rotary Peace Scholar Jeff Whitfield

Hello, Ambassador Nagy, Dr. Pratt, Assoc. TTU Law Dean / Phi Beta Kappan Richard.Rosen@TTU.edu; Texas Lyceum alumna / leader Alicia.Knight@TTU.edu;  Roundtable, Leadership Texas & TAHFI friends [( 137 more words

Education

39 Rotary presentations since 1993 & 12 members sponsored into Rotary

39 Presentations to Rotary Clubs/Districts/mass media  ; 21 Rotary clubs in D5730, D5840 Austin-area District & beginning 2-’14:  Guest at Kerrville Noon & all 3 FBG Rotary Clubs:  Morning, Noon & Night! 1,739 more words

Community Resources