Tags » Fallen Series

My fictional loves

Books are one of the greatest loves of my life, I don’t know what I would have done without them. Thankfully I don’t have to find out anytime soon, and just like every other booklover out there, I have a habit of falling in love with some of the characters I read about. 1,224 more words


"Passion" -Lauren Kate

Lucinda travels through her own past to understand Daniel’s true passion for her. But through understanding will she also be able to stop the curse once and for all so that her and Daniel can stay together forever? 215 more words

Book Reviews

'Teardrop' by Lauren Kate Book Review

Waterfall, the sequel to Teardrop was released last week, and since its been a while since I read the first book I decided to have another read of it, before tackling the sequel. 406 more words

Book Review

"Torment" - Lauren Kate

After what happened at Sword & Cross, Lucinda Price is moved to a different school in California where she will be safe and protected from those who are trying to kill her. 682 more words

Book Reviews

Book Review: Torment by Lauren Kate (Fallen #2)

Goodreads Blurb

How many lives do you need to live before you find someone worth dying for?

In the aftermath of what happened at Sword & Cross, Luce has been hidden away by her cursed angelic boyfriend, Daniel, in a new school filled with Nephilim, the offspring of fallen angels and humans. 502 more words

Book Blog