Tags » Feast Of Fools

H is for Holidays

Holidays, a word everyone loves!

Holidays, with their long mornings in bed,

Holidays, with their specially-cooked meals.

Holidays, with the outings with friends,

Holidays, with the family reunions. 57 more words


What We're Reading: Take a trip to 500 Kingdoms or Morganville, TX

Happy Weekend! November has been an incredibly busy month with some of us participating in NaNoWriMo, some of us on big deadlines for work and more than one of us curling up with some good books. 496 more words


Dark Chocolate and Raspberry Stout Cheesecake

 Dark chocolate cream cheese + raspberry filling + caramelized ginger snap crust + Feast of Fools by Magic Hat Brewing = YUM

I recently received a bottle of Feast of Fools from the ever so gracious… 675 more words


Craft Brew Events - Week of 11/03

Feeling cold? Warm yourself up with two beer releases and a couple festivals!

Jacks Abby Kiwi Rising Release Party
Tuesday, November 4th @ 5 PM… 133 more words