Tags » Gaslight

ANNA MEETS COUNT DRACULA... PART SEVENTEEN. AN EROTIC TALE BY SANDRA HARRIS. © STRICTLY FOR OVER-EIGHTEENS ONLY.

ANNA MEETS COUNT DRACULA… PART SEVENTEEN. AN EROTIC TALE BY SANDRA HARRIS. © STRICTLY FOR OVER-EIGHTEENS ONLY.

The carriage pulled away from Madame Corinne’s establishment. Sir Daniel Rochester, the man to whom Anna’s older brother Sir Blaise Carfax had promised Anna’s hand-in-marriage, immediately lit a cigar and crossed one booted leg over the other. 544 more words

"Get Hurt" The Gaslight Anthem Album Review

Hey everyone!

Sorry for the extreme lack of blogging lately.  I’ve been all over the place this summer, and haven’t been to too many shows. 517 more words

Music

Book Review: The Buried Life by Carrie Patel

Angry Robot Books presents The Buried Life,
a fantastical mystery for fans of
Cherie Priest and China Miéville.

************

“With Regency-era sensibilities and Agatha Christie’s flair for the subtle… 1,719 more words

Full Reviews

Episode 448: Fight the Tower

“Poor child. If I had any feelings left, I might pity you.”

It’s been a big week on Dark Shadows. On Monday, crotchety patriarch Joshua Collins found his dead son, Barnabas, sleeping in a coffin in the basement of the Old House.

1,089 more words
Ron Sproat

Up Close (by Henriette Gyland)

Romantic Suspense 

After the death of her grandmother, Lia returns to her childhood home to settle the estate. But as she is putting her grandmother’s affairs in order she starts to suspect that her death may not have been an accident. 183 more words

Flash Giveaway (Australia Only): The Buried Life...

Yes, you heard right! It’s a flash giveaway and it’s exclusively for Aussie residents – yipyah!

Thanks to Angry Robot Books, I am giving away one print ARC copy of… 175 more words

ARC Reviews