Tags » Gta

Re/Max Spring Market Report 2014

Re/Max finds Canada’s real-estate market poised for robust spring and summer

Despite record-setting low temperatures and snow storms, housing market activity in Canada during the first quarter of 2014 showed year-over-year resilience in most regions, with some exceptions in Atlantic Canada, Manitoba and Ontario. 95 more words

Toronto Zoo

STORY BY AMANDA SPILKER

Many attractions bring excited eyes even in the cold, as the Toronto Zoo advertises it’s open gates even in early April. 165 more words

News

Indoor skydiving coming to the GTA

BY FILIPE DOS SANTOS

Indoor skydiving is coming to the GTA. iFly Toronto, a subsidiary of Skyventure Inc. will be opening up a facility in Oakville right off the QEW. 92 more words

News

Live Stream Time Change

Hey everyone, I just wanted you to know that I’m moving my Twitch live stream time ahead to 3pm EST/7pm GMT starting today. All the same zany, GTA 5 Online fun, just a different time! See you there!

Grand Theft Auto

Toronto's music scene is off the hook

STORY BY MIKE RODRIGUES

Toronto’s music culture covers the wide variety of music genres that today has to offer.

When people stroll through the streets of Toronto some are entranced by the types of music they here. 67 more words

News

War of the Wheels: An Update on Ontario’s Vehicular War

Spring it seems is finally here, and with bicyclists returning to the roads, so is an increase in commuter hostility. But this spring things have taken a turn for the worst. 703 more words

Waterloo

Free Roam starting in 30 minutes!

Join me in 30 minutes for some GTA 5 Online Roamin’ Action! Starts at 12 pm EST / 6pm GMT on my Twitch channel. Here’s a sample of what you may see:

Grand Theft Auto