Tags » Humor & Fun

The Best Celebrity Instagram Accounts: Summer Vacation Edition

As if we weren’t already jealous enough over the lives of our favorite celebrities, their daily Instagrams of tropical vacations and exotic getaways make us wish even more that we were in their shoes. 556 more words

Entertainment

5 Outrageous Adventures to Add to Your Bucket List!

While the expression “kick the bucket” has long been in existence, the bucket list is a notion that has only gained popularity in the last decade. 1,123 more words

Polls + Fun

5 Things Dogs Do Every Day That I Could Never Get Away With as a Human

It’s funny how strictly bound we humans are by social norms, while our pets are free to be as wild as they please. Just think about all the inappropriate-verging-on-disturbing things dogs get away with doing that we humans never could. 998 more words

Polls + Fun

Google Naps parody site causes an internet stir

I make last minute decisions about where to eat, get gas and shop. The choice is usually prolonged by just wanting to see what’s around when I get closer to a destination. 613 more words

Entertainment

POLL: Who would be your ideal on-screen Trent Maddox?

There’s a new Maddox Brother in town! Fans of Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster met Trenton Maddox in Jamie McGuire’s latest hit novel, Beautiful Oblivion… 243 more words

TDQ Articles

An Open Letter to Taylor Swift

Dear Taylor Swift,

I am lucky enough to have a friend who shares two strong loves of mine: popular culture and lists. So naturally, we’ve made a lot of pop culture related lists together, like “Celebrity Couples That Need to Get Back Together” (Ryan Gosling and Rachel McAdams — even though that seems kind of out of the question now) and “Celebrities That Confuse Us” (like James Franco, because he’s talented and handsome, but he’s also a bit of an odd bird, isn’t he?) You, Taylor Swift, are also a celebrity who confuses me. 543 more words

Entertainment

5 Hidden Treasures of... Long Island

Long island – known as the little fish-looking thing coming out of New York. The island is comprised of four different counties: Brooklyn, Queens, but mostly Nassau and Suffolk. 792 more words

TDQ Articles