Tags » Important Events

EVENTS FOR THIS WEEK

- NEXT EVENT -

UK Training

Date: Monday, 1st September

Server: TBC

Times:

 7:00 pm UK

 2:00 pm EST

 1:00 pm CST

 12:00 pm MST… 277 more words

Water Vikings Of CP

BATTLE WITH THE GOLDEN TROOPS - TODAY!

-TODAY-

:!: Practice Battle with Golden Troops :!:

Server: Half Pipe || Room: Town

Times:

7:00 PM UK

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST… 172 more words

Stuff

Pressing On [EVENTS]

Jo quit and so did Ghost.

Hey Water Vikings, 

After a hard week, the war with SWAT is finally over and we came out on top! 249 more words

Water Vikings Of CP

Gwangbokjeol

“Restoration of Light Day”, also called the Independence Day of Korea

#176526215 / gettyimages.com

55 more words

Important Events

Photograph of original pre-war Folly Tower and visit by King Edward VII to Penygarn

Some younger visitors might not have seen a photograph of the original Folly Tower. Dot Jones sent in this shot of the tower with Dot and her friend Doreen standing just outside the doorway. 130 more words

Information

Baekjung

A time to honour ancestors and tidy graves/memorials (Buddhist).

#478065003 / gettyimages.com

25 more words

Important Events