Tags » IoC

Statoil sanctions Stampede

Statoil together with co-owners in the Stampede development in the Gulf of Mexico today announced it has sanctioned this project.

IOC

Eni signs a cooperation agreement with Pemex

The MoU will also include cooperation and best practice exchanges in Health, Safety & Environment as well as Human Capital management and training

IOC

Royal Dutch Shell plc third quarter 2014 interim dividend

The Board of Royal Dutch Shell plc (“RDS”) today announced an interim dividend in respect of the third quarter of 2014 of US$0.47 per A ordinary share (“A Share”) and B ordinary share (“B Share”), an increase of US$ 0.02 on the equivalent US dollar dividend for the same quarter last year.

IOC

Royal Dutch Shell plc third quarter 2014 results announcement

On Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

IOC

Royal Dutch Shell plc 2015 interim dividend timetable

The Board of Royal Dutch Shell plc today announced the intended timetable for the 2015 quarterly interim dividends.

IOC

Appointment of new Chairman

The Board of Directors of Royal Dutch Shell plc (the ‘Company’) is pleased to announce the appointment of Charles O. Holliday as Chairman with effect from the conclusion of the 2015 Annual General Meeting (‘AGM’), subject to his re-appointment as a Director of the Company by shareholders at the AGM. 28 more words

IOC