Tags » Josh Hutcherson

New 'Mockingjay' tease has Peeta and Johanna all dressed up and incredibly creepy

The Capitol is stepping up its propaganda campaign against the District rebels, and it’s doing it with fashion.

In the latest bit of Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1  113 more words

Movies

Capitol Couture Presents 'Capitol Citizen Living Portraits' #Mockingjay

Capitol Couture is proud to commemorate President Snow’s “One Panem” initiative with a brand new Special Issue of Capitol Couture focusing on collaborations in art, fashion, and design. 56 more words

Mockingjay

Mockingjay Part 1 Trailer News

New #Mockingjay trailer to be released online just after 9 PM PT (July 27) / midnight ET/ 5 AM BST (July 28). (Thanks @QuarterQuellOrg!)—
Hunger-Games.Net (@hungergamesnet) July 20, 2014

Movies

El Sinsajo está vivo

Después de una agonía casi extrema, ya tenemos con nosotros el avance de lo que podremos ver el 21 de Noviembre en todos los cines (sí, sí, en todos). 416 more words

Cine

19th July, 2014. 4:29am

Okay, I have a confession to make; I am totally obsessed with Joshifer. For those of you who are not familiar what that is, it’s the ship name for Josh Hutcherson and Jennifer Lawrence. 254 more words

Obsessions

Second Teaser Trailer for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1

Another teaser trailer for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 has aired. Following the same style as the previous one, we see President Snow in a TV spot giving a speech about unity with Peeta and Johanna standing by his side. 11 more words

News