Tags » Lee Minho

[Press Release] Seoul Girls Collection (Korea) Presents LEEMINHO Global Tour 2014 Singapore

Singapore – Seoul Girls Collection (Korea) is proud to present LEEMINHO Global Tour 2014 <Re:Minho> Singapore at the Singapore Indoor Stadium on the 9th November 2014. 271 more words


Lee Minho - Song For You (CD+DVD)

Price : $27.00

Release date : 2014.10.10

Tracklist :
01. Paradise in Love
02. 노래할게
03. Stalker
04. Travel
05. Burning Up
06. 노래할게 (Inst.)

Lee Minho


This is my new way of playlists. Let me know what you think. I’ll be voting later to see which method you like better.