Tags » Liam Hemsworth

Mockingjay Part 1 Trailer News

New #Mockingjay trailer to be released online just after 9 PM PT (July 27) / midnight ET/ 5 AM BST (July 28). (Thanks @QuarterQuellOrg!)—
Hunger-Games.Net (@hungergamesnet) July 20, 2014

Movies

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1     (UK) 21 November 2014

Adventure   |   Sci-Fi

Katniss Everdeen reluctantly becomes the symbol of a mass rebellion against the autocratic Capitol.

Movies

Miley is just hooking up with Guys for Romance: Not Serious at all!

Miley Cyrus still “hung up” on Liam Hemsworth. It’s quiet surprising bcoz she have been dating for nine months with Mike.

Reports says that she still not made any particular statement about the relationship with Mike. 104 more words

Gossip

Now On Netflix: Empire State

Starring: Liam Hemsworth, Dwayne Johnson, Michael Angarano, Emma Roberts, Michael Rispoli, Jerry Ferrara, Nikki Reed, Paul Ben Victor, Shenae Grimes, Chris Diamantopoulos.

Directed By Dito Montiel. 232 more words

Movie Review

Mockingjay Teasers!

The countdown is beginning, Mockingjay Part One open in theaters on the 21st f November. Finally there has been some news about the movie as the teaser trailers has begun to be released and i am extremely happy with how they have been done and they are making me super excited for this movie! 98 more words

Gosling and Crowe to play a detective duo; 5 other pairings that need to happen

Here’s some Ryan Gosling news that won’t make you go sob in a closet. He and Russell Crowe have signed on to play a detective duo, … 336 more words

Movies