Tags » Live Tweet

UK 1×08 live tweet on Thursday

Next tweetout with the UK coming up on Thursday for the season 1 finale “Beware Those Closest To You”.

PLEASE NOTE DIFFERENT TIME
→ The tweetout… 51 more words

News

UK 1×07 live tweet on Thursday

Next tweetout with the UK coming up on Thursday for episode 7 “Ouroboros”. The tweetout starts at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 4pm ET, 10pm CET), the… 40 more words

News

Live tweet: Stand with Ferguson rally

As many of you are by this point aware, there is a rally in solidarity with protesters in Ferguson, MO, happening at 1pm today. The event is sponsored by the Black Student Union, Discrimination Advisers, Sisterhood, Kenyon Democrats, Kenyon Students Against Gun Violence, and the Roosevelt Institute Chapter at Kenyon. 21 more words

News

#UPopMovieNight #2 is this Saturday Night!

We had a fun time doing our first #UPopMovieNight last month, and we can’t wait to do it again this Saturday night! For those who are new to our blogsite, #UPopMovieNight is an online event on Twitter where we and our followers converge once a month (unless stated otherwise) on a Saturday night and watch a film that followers pick together and tweet about it! 107 more words

Movies

Bart delay due to minor fire

Delays in and out of #SF. Fire at Embarcadero #BART station.

— Cat Uy (@catherinereport) December 3, 2014

Today there was a major BART delay due to a minor track fire at the Embarcadero BART station.

Online Journalism

UK 1×06 live tweet on Thursday

Next tweetout with the UK coming up on Thursday for episode 6 “Black Eyes Blue”. The tweetout starts at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 4pm ET, 10pm CET), the… 40 more words

News

Live Tweeting from the Barnaby's Attached to Where My 20th High School Reunion Was Being Held. November 29,2014

 The Prologue

When I found out about my 20th high school reunion I knew I didn’t want to go. There’s lots of reasons not to go to something like that. 780 more words

Essays