Tags » Livestream

100 Days/100 Ideas: #4 - Layman's TED Talks

Idea: TED-style presentations for and by the people.

Synopsis: I love TED.

No, not the movie.

Uh… No.

There we go.

I had an idea not to long ago about starting a group through meetups.com. 237 more words

Andre C Griffiths

GK LIFE: Quan Jones | "You Have No Idea What GK Has In Store"

Our Event Services Just Got A HypeWoman, And She Has Known GK Better Than Anyone Else. Now She Takes The Reins.

I’m Quan, the current Booking Manager for GoodKnocking. 189 more words

GoodKnockingLife

Awake in the World

Free Online Event: Awake in the World. October 19-24, 2014, Shambhala Mountain Center.

Registration | Event schedule and details

Summary “Join us for this free online event exploring mindfulness in our health, work and relationships as a path to personal and social transformation. 105 more words

Open Access

Maximize Your Social Media This Season

Social Media Week extends season

It’s been about a month since Social Media Week LA and I’m still absorbing an astounding amount of information. Because I couldn’t physically be in more than one place at once at the event I had to choose which panels to attend in-person. 151 more words

NU'EST AMA Live On Reddit October 20th!!

INFO:

http://officially-geminotic.tumblr.com/post/100334122904/nuest-are-doing-an-ama-on-reddit-live-on-reddit-oct

I want to take part in this so badly.

I love NU’EST (Reeeeeeeeeeeen)!

At  8:00 PM KST (4:00 AM PST / 7:00 AM EST / 11:00 AM GMT) 88 more words

Livestream Summary: 17th October 2014

Trion had their 17th October 2014 Friday Livestream where they talked about the upcoming expansion and Dead Simon showed off some secrets.

Click here for a replay of the 17th October Friday Livestream video on twitch.tv. 1,210 more words

Rift