Tags » Lowes Iris

Next Market Insights Webinar with VP & GM of Lowe's Smart Home and CEO of Zonoff

If you’re interested on how Lowe’s Iris and Staples Connect create a scalable product and services for the Internet of things. Then you may not want to miss this webinar from Next Market Insight on October 30th at 10am PDT (12pm CDT / 1pm EDT) 267 more words

Iris

Iris Hub update for 10/2/2014

There’s seems to be an hub update today where you’ll notice the following message displayed on the Iris web portal, but as of 6:50am the hub update isn’t available for me so I’ll like to ask everyone for their feedback on the… 7 more words

Iris

Iris hub update version 4.02r05

I’m assuming most of you already know there was a hub update in the morning of 9/2 and normally I would try to be one of the first to upgrade and post what’s new, but it seems the upgrade wasn’t available to me in the early morning and I finally just getting a chance to post this now after getting everyone to bed. 183 more words

Iris