Tags » Magazine

Subject2Discussion a News and Comment Magazine Type Program That Airs Tuesdays at 7pm PT 9pm CT 10pm ET on Lvrocks.com Welcomes BlogCritics.org

Las Vegas, NV (PRWEB) November 30, 2005
Subject2Discussion a news and comment magazine program that airs Tuesdays at 7pm PT 9pm CT 10pm ET on… 21 more words

Random Talks

Humans of Khartoum

On the banks of river Nile, an old fisherman rests upon his rickety boat under the hot Khartoum sun. His gaze is strict, his chiseled features strong and commanding. 433 more words

Sudan

KOLAJ

What is a collage?

” The act of creation must involve the selection of existing images, objets or fragments of any type, being fully aware that they carry cultural references and connotations in our collective unconscious.¬† 173 more words

#Collage

Eco Fashion magazine: Geen This Season 7

Yet again super great edition of Green This Season magazine. Green styles, eco fashion, creative designers..

See the whole magazine over HERE

Enjoy reading!

Design & Illustration

Doing a spot of reading

The last few days here has been mighty sweaty weather. I’m not complaining at all as I much prefer bright sunny days but my Scottish made body does struggle with such heat. 550 more words

Art

THIS IS OUR MUSIC: MAGAZINE - "Shot By Both Sides"

THIS IS OUR MUSIC: MAGAZINE – “Shot By Both Sides”.

Another song from the fondly remembered show from September 1980 at Melbourne’s Festival Hall recorded for the national music TV show ‘Nightmoves’.

Music

Color of choice

They say you shouldn’t wear white after labor day…..

Well it seems getting the chance to wear white before then is the next best option. Summer time is in full swing and during this time I have noticed a very noticeable presence for the color white. 36 more words