Tags » My Three Sons


When I was a kid, I used to have these semi-religious, existential conversations with my dad about fate, free will, superstition and destiny. I would say I believed in fate, that some things were just meant to happen and meant to be.

1,298 more words
My Three Sons


At 62, I still don’t consider myself to be an old man; but, I’ve begun to notice that more often, I find myself to be the oldest one in the room. 643 more words

Living Life!

The Wheels On The Bus For The Third Time

It’s May, 2014.

We are sitting in Lewis’ kindergarten transition IEP meeting.  As a team we are reviewing every service and service delivery to make sure it fits right for Lewis as he leaves preschool.  1,119 more words

My Three Sons