Tags » Nishi

Museboat Below Decks show with Pedro and Powlo

F.I.N.E. will be Aired on BELOW DECKS on MuseBoat Radio on 8th October 2014!

The show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio and for all you chatty types why not slip on your silken tongue, delicately apply some skin with the gentle munitions of your pinky fingers to the screen or keyboard familiar to your touch, and join in the healthy conversations and insightful thinkings of a wider world within the chatroom… 102 more words

STEVE CLAYTON USA

Created a Steam Curator page


I decided to set up a steam curator page for my wordpress/youtube reviews I create. Will be updating it as I write reviews. While the curator page itself links to my youtube or wordpress review, I figured I would post the link in case anyone was interested :D! 7 more words

Blog

Nishi Building: Suspended Ceiling

The Japanese-inspired Nishi Building in Canberra, Australia was recently completed by Australian firm March Studio. The building which is billed as “Australia’s most radically sustainable mixed-use building and apartment complex,” with one of the main features being the amazing stairwell and ceiling, constructed from thousands of repurposed boards taken from old homes, a basketball court, as well as remnants from the construction site of the Nishi building itself. 13 more words

Design

Monster Kitchen and Bar, New Acton

I don’t often associate restaurants attached to hotels with award-winning experiences, but Monster Kitchen and Bar in the Nishi building – and part of Hotel Hotel – has been scooping awards since its official opening a few months back – and yet has just a… 1,038 more words

Reviewed By T1