Tags » Novosibirsk

30 January 2015. WTF! It’s Got to be Russia!

_________________________________

No, kids… the guy in the bear suit isn’t dancing by the Novosibirsk Reservoir… he’s dancing ON the Novosibirsk Reservoir! it ain’t PhotoShop. It’s just an old-school Siberian winter in Russia!  24 more words

Russian

Quick note!

The Can’t Miss series – Moscow, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk (mini), and Sri Lanka are up at From Debt to Destinations – the website! Go check them out – along with other features over there! 44 more words

Can't Miss

Can't Miss Series: Novosibirsk, Russia

Novosibirsk is the third-largest city behind Moscow and St. Petersburg – and there’s quite a bit to do! This is a smaller list – mostly because it’s a personal one I made for a trip to Russia in a year or so. 249 more words

Traveling

Russia Rollling and Rocking Towards Oblivion WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Jan 20 Tues

Jan 20 Tues WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Springtime in MOSCOW – RUSSIA Today The Good The Bad The Ugly at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EST NY Miami Philadelphia West Palm Beach – 10 AM San Francisco Sacramento – 12 Noon Sioux City San Antonio – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen – 8 PM Kiev – 9 PM Moscow

Russia

День 30, Ко Самуи - Бангкок - Новосибирск. Таиланд-Камбоджа 2009

http://selftrips.ru/2015/01/13/19461

Аэропорт Самуи, аэродромный транспорт, Таиланд

Возвращение домой.

В аэропорту Самуи пассажиров возят к самолетам на тележках с пластиковой пленкой вместо лобового стекла.
Аэропорт Самуи, аэродромный транспорт, Таиланд

Возвращение домой.

В аэропорту Самуи пассажиров возят к самолетам на тележках с пластиковой пленкой вместо лобового стекла.

KohSamui, Novosibirsk, Russia, Бангкок, Таиланд
2009-02 Таиланд-Камбоджа, Евразия, Ко Самуи, Россия, Таиланд

I am not one to be found Russian around on my days off....

While I am quite busy teaching and trying to stay one step ahead of the schedule, I find some time for myself and partake in some adventures with my teaching friends here.  476 more words

Russia 2014

День 82-84: Гонконг - Пекин - Новосибирск, Океания и ЮВА 2009

http://selftrips.ru/2015/01/05/19209

Пекин, Китай
01-02.09.2009 Пекин.
Перелет в Пекин.

Beijin, China, Novosibirsk, Russia
2009-06 Океания и ЮВА, Евразия, Китай, Россия