Tags » Predicitions

Smashing Predictions - Nintendo Direct.

Welcome to my Super Smash Bros predications for tonight’s Nintendo Direct. The highly anticipated on-line show is¬†planned for Tuesday at 11pm UK time (6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific and it supposedly will narrow Smash Bros. 343 more words

Media Gravy

Wrestlemania 30 - Predictions

So it is Wrestlemania Sunday and I don’t even know if I’m going to be able to watch it tonight, I have to get up early tomorrow and being in the UK staying up to watch it means being up till around 4 am. ¬† 1,028 more words

Sport