Tags » Radio » Page 2

EASTER GREETINGS FROM THE DARK VAULT!!!

From UNCLE PETE, El Vato, and the whole gang in THE DARK VAULT OF PUBLIC DOMAIN:

HAPPY EASTER!!!

(and Happy Dyngus Day on Monday too!)

Uncle Pete

radio dial

woke up this morning

and wanted to hear you

and though it was unclear

one in the mind and one in the flesh

knew what was happening… 46 more words

Poems

Grandrivermc.ca

Grandrivermc.ca is a group of media activists, journalists and community members in Kitchener-Waterloo committed to the creation and dissemination of alternative media through presenting voices and perspectives rarely seen in the mainstream. 94 more words

Ongoing

Medium! Medium! Medium! Pt 2

Dr. Andrew High from the University of Iowa stopped by this week to teach us, not just how we could use computer-mediated communication to more efficiently lie to people, but precisely why the lying is so much more efficient on the internet. 390 more words

CA260

Listen again: Hello GoodBye - 19.04.14 - Ft: Kirsten Knick, CRX091081GB + Witching Waves



Featuring Twin Peaks’ish atmospheric pop from Kirsten Knick, pastoral acid from CRX091081GB and garage punk from Witching Waves.

Listen again: HERE

PLAYLIST
Kirsten Knick – Annie (LIVE SESSION) 120 more words

Dexter Bentley

New Sign of the Times with host DangerAhead

TONIGHT at 8pm ET, 7pm CT (1:00:00 UTC)

Where the 420 hits keep on smokin’! www.radiooutaouaischante.com THE ROC!

Dedicated Speaker

The Radio Hates Single People

So the first Saturday of my new-found singledom, I decided I would clean my apartment top to bottom. Turn up the music, rock out, and get rid of the detritus of my failed relationship. 422 more words

Single