Tags » Readings

What good did it do – to be grouchy today?
Did your surliness drive any troubles away?
Did you cover more ground then you usually do?
58 more words
Morning Reflections

Where Soul Meets Body

Where Soul Meets Body by Death Cab for Cutie

This is probably what I have related to the most throughout my readings. The lyrics and video to this song are so meaningful. 234 more words

Utopia

Tarot Q&A: Minor Arcana cards for general readings

This question really caught my attention – it never crossed my mind that that anyone would omit the minor arcana for any reason. I’d love to hear more about where the idea of just using the major arcana only comes from…leave a comment below if you have anything to offer or if you did the search that inspired this fictional Q&A -thanks for the thought provoking question! 303 more words

Tarot

Form Follows Function

In my Advanced Graphic Design class we have begun by discussing Modernism and Postmodernism.

We were asked to read an excerpt from the Crystal Goblet… 606 more words

Modernism

Today's reading

The universe and all its blessings are available to everyone who seeks knowledge and wisdom with a sincere heart.

On every level, the cosmos has a generous bounty and gives freely of its rich nourishment and fulfilment. 109 more words

Pagan

Friday, April 25th, NOON PDT/2pm CDT/3pm EDT/8pm GMT VVFM's hosts Ara & Ted will be hosting The Feeling Closer To Spirit Show!!

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thefeelclosertospiritshow/2014/04/25/the-feel-closer-to-spirit-show-with-a-twist

This week, while Nick is in India tending to spiritual work, Virtual Vision FM’s co-hosts Ara Parisien & Rev. Ted Woodroffe will be hosting the show!   213 more words

175 Eagle 6

Good morning / I hope you had good dreams and visions on the this sight seeing day.
You should use your visions to plan and balance the rest of the trecena. 95 more words

Readings