Tags » Rebel

Euro Trip No.3 Bucket List

17 days from now, I will venture off onto my 3rd European trip! This time I will embark on a 2 month journey, visiting friends and soaking in the magic of the continent. 154 more words

Fashion

Revival

Underwater

She was drowning

But the light at the end of the tunnel

Shown brighter than ever

Revival

Of the girl of change.

Now she glows… 63 more words

Poems

A Superhero Program | Building a House

I happened to stumble upon a seriously awesome workout program.  It was designed for Superman, no really it was- Click here if you don’t

believe me.   417 more words

Health

Book discussion: Rebel


Book Title: Rebel

Author: Amy Tintera

Genre: YA Sci-fi/Dystopian

★★★★★

The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can’t-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth, and Marie Lu.After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. 450 more words

Reading

A revolution without Guns? It would never work.

- Ernesto ‘Ché’ Guevara

Quotes

"You're turning violet, Violet"

Hello strangers!

I hope your summer has been full of long sunny days! I have been feeling restless lately… and nothing feels more suitably rebellious than a purple lip. 26 more words

Summer

Not gonna sit like a lady

I’ve tried to tell her that girls don’t sit like that but she doesn’t care. She’s a free thinker. A rebel. Doing her own thing. Heck yeah!