Tags » Release Day

Today's Releases!!!

The Accidental Abduction
by Darcie Wilde

A headlong flight across London to stop an elopement leads to a hasty wedding between strangers….A sizzling new regency historical romance for fans of Sarah MacLean and Elizabeth Hoyt. 798 more words

Spotlight

Release Day Blitz, Exclusive Excerpt & Giveaway: The Winter People-Rebekah L. Purdy

Today is release day for THE WINTER PEOPLE by Rebekah Purdy we’re here to celebrate with a giveaway and an excerpt! Help us celebrate the release of this amazing book and enter to win a Winter Emergency Kit! 908 more words

YA Books

Release Day* One More Chance by Abbi Glines * Review Tour *

ONE MORE CHANCE (Rosemary Beach Series)

by Abbi Glines

Release Date: September 2, 2014

New Adult Romance

4 out of 5 stars

Reviewed by Yesi… 930 more words

Book Review

**NEW BOOK RELEASE** Linger by Lauren Jameson

From the author of Breathe and Blush comes a blisteringly hot new novel about baring it all.…

On her last night in Nevada before embarking on a yearlong veterinary internship, Scarlett Malone is celebrating—and looking for one night of incredible pleasure. 696 more words

Books

**RELEASE DAY** Right Kind Of Wrong by Chelsea Fine

Sometimes wrong can feel oh so right . . .

Jenna Lacombe needs complete control, whether it’s in the streets . . . or between the sheets. 877 more words

Books

Release Day: The Winter People by Rebekah L. Purdy

An engrossing, complex, romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore or Maggie Stiefvater, set in a wholly unique world.

Salome Montgomery fears winter—the cold, the snow, the ice, but most of all, the frozen pond she fell through as a child. 200 more words

YA Books

~ The Boy I Love by Nina de Gramont Release Blitz + Giveaway ~

The Boy I Love
by Nina de Gramont
Publication Date: September 2, 2014
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult



When the boy you love asks you to keep his greatest secret, do you? 1,017 more words

Giveaways