Tags » Ruined

Reacting To The Critics Would Have "ruined" Glasgow School Of Art Creating Says Steven Holl by Catalog Wishes

Steven Holl responds to the critics that blasted his controversial extension to Charles Rennie Mackintosh’s Glasgow College of Art, saying that adhering to their comments would have “ruined the style”, in this series of videos about the building. 20 more words

Reacting To The Critics Would Have "ruined" Glasgow College Of Art Constructing Says Steven Holl by Home Decoration and Design

Steven Holl responds to the critics that blasted his controversial extension to Charles Rennie Mackintosh’;s Glasgow School of Art, saying that adhering to their comments would have “ruined the design and style”, in this series of motion pictures about the constructing. 18 more words

Faith & The British: Pt 8 - St Michael's, Coventry

Out of all the religious buildings this series of posts will cover, there is one that stands out as both a place of great sadness, and a place of celebration, for peace and justice. 1,780 more words

Travel

So last night I decided that even though I had all my favourite toys up in bed with me it was much more fun to dig up the carpet. 45 more words

Days of Daze...

It truly is incredible, how just one day can change your life in irreparable ways. This time last year I was on top of the world; I finally had the feeling that something was working. 173 more words

Daze

BLOG TOUR: Spotlight & Excerpt: Addicted by Tracy Wolff

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. 937 more words

Entertainment