Tags » Sales Enablement

Why did I not train enough for the London marathon?

This time last year, having watched the London Marathon and wishing I was there taking part, I decided to mark a milestone birthday I was about to have and the fact that my Dad would have been 80 as well, by running the London Marathon for the… 436 more words

Sales Enablement

Engaging Prospects with Device Agnostic Marketing Tools

It has become very clear that the multiscreen world is upon us, changing the face of marketing rapidly, and B2B marketers must adapt to this revolution. 449 more words

Marketing Guru

C-Suite Conversations: The Blame Game

Several conversations over the past week with top-level executives has me thinking – and thinking hard – about what is often broken in sales, marketing and business. 597 more words

From Competitive Intelligence to Sales Enablement: Free Webinar

Join us for a free 45 minute webinar on April 22 at Noon Eastern US time (11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific). 250 more words

Competitive Intelligence Articles

Why you need your own content to fuel social selling

I attended a sales meeting recently where a professional speaker extolled the benefits of social selling to hundreds of our salespeople. He made several good points in an effort to convince them of the utility of social selling, including how to mine for thought leadership content that they can share. 387 more words

Marketing Strategy

Looking for Sales Growth in all the Right Places

Sales growth has to be achieved one seller at a time, starting with a territory plan that identifies the opportunities for growth in each territory and then develops a strategy to capitalize on those opportunities.  1,350 more words

Sales Growth

5 Ways You Should be Using your MAP today

You bought the tools, you have the team staffed up (or you’re working with an outside agency who can help) and you’ve sent a few emails, now what? 360 more words