Tags » Sledgehammer

Double XP Launches on Advanced Warfare

This weekend is double XP for call of duty’s Advanced Warfare so its time to sweat a little and to make the best of it here are a few pointers on how to make the most of it… 100 more words

Xbox One

IGN is Live streaming Call of Duty's AW exo-zombies

Tune in on January 26 at 11am PT (2pm ET, 7pm GMT, and January 27 at 6am AET)

The critically acclaimed Natzi zombies from World at War has come a long way since just having a few doors to unlock and and a static random box and with this installment it looks like it is taking a sciency turn but that’s just my opinion take a look for yourself and see what you think.

Xbox One

Which Fifth Harmony Song Do you Want To Hear On 101.9 AMP Radio

In anticipation of Fifth Harmony‘s upcoming release of their album “Reflection” we decided to have some fun with their music!

We want to give you the power to tell us which Fifth Harmony song is your all time fav! 44 more words

Music

Bachman Turner Overdrive

Part 14 of the 2015 Jemtunes Rockography A-Z seems a move into the “B’s”. And no better place to start than Bachman Turner Overdrive.

Hailing from Winnipeg, Manitoba in Canada, the band was originally formed under the name of ‘Brave Belt’ in 1971 by Randy Bachman and Chad Allen, both formerly from ‘The Guess Who”. 54 more words

Rock

Nothing like a bit of child labour

A very belated update this time! And a happy new year everyone! Fingers crossed we will be hosting a proper housewarming at a beautiful, renovated Molly’s Grass Road midway through 2015. 286 more words