Tags » Spirit Guide

Starlings

Starlings

Thirsty, hungry, flock of black,

Descending, cawing,

Don’t look back.

Water dirtied,

seed is gone,

shy birds hiding,

so’s the sun.

Cardinal, meadowlark, chickadee, 237 more words

Spiritual Writing

Today, July 27th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Elaine Thorpe, Trance Medium

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/07/27/virtual-vision-fm-presents-elaine-thorpe-trance-medium

Join us as we speak with Trance Medium Elaine Thorpe and her Spirit Guide Jonathan!

Once again, Elaine Thorpe and her guide Jonathan will be gracing the VVFM airwaves with their unique insights and wisdom! 50 more words

Ask For Help

Sometimes the solution is to ask for help. Tell the universe what it is you desire most. Send prayer words to source about the things that need light. 16 more words

Conscious Soul Quotes

Words from my astral jerk

My spirit companion was flipping out at me today. “You haven’t posted any of the shit you made me tell you. Are you going to do that, or what?” 452 more words

Gods/Spirits

Helpful beings around you

We are going to just remind you that you are never alone, that there are so many of us in this oneness together, there are so many energies and beings who are around you at all times but just beyond your view – but always there for you. 45 more words

Daily Quote

THE VOICES IN MY HEAD

I do no know how many voices I have in my head.  I know they consist of people both alive and dead as well as those other people would say never existed. 337 more words

Raven spirit guide

Image from Diana Martin Studio at etsy.com — “More Than A Legend”

Ravens are the largest songbird in North America.  Ravens are often referred to by some indigenous tribes as the ‘secret keepers’ and are the subject of many stories.   329 more words

Native American