Tags » Tampa Pro

Bones Bearings invades the 2014 Tampa Pro

The Bones Bearings brigade including Brian Anderson, Zered Bassett, Vincent Alvarez, Silas Baxter-Neal, Stefan Janoski, Ben Raybourn, Louie Lopez, Curren Caples, Chris Cole, Trevor Colden, Mark Suciu, Evan Smith and Ishod Wair, took over the 2014 Tampa Pro in style. 6 more words


How Nyjah Huston Just Won Tampa Pro 2014: His Winning Run

Edit courtesy of  The Boardr

Nyjah Huston dropping hammers and winning Tampa Pro 2014.

Tampa Pro 2014 (the parking lot anyway)

Tampa will get you. Tampa Pro will swallow you. Seriously, the parking lot is a muddy swamp with cars and trucks on top. Some of which were parked there on purpose, while others were left. 23 more words


Tampa Pro 2014 : final results & videos

The winner of the Tampa Pro 2014 is Nyjah Huston!!! Second placed Chaz Ortiz and third Alec Majerus. About the european skaters in the semifinals : RUBEN RODRIGUES was 24th , NIKO OJANEN 35th , YOUNESS AMRANI 38th and 41st MAX GENIN. 47 more words


20th annual Tampa Pro in live streaming !

This weekend will be held the 20th annual Tampa PRO skateboard contest. The event will be in live streaming on Ride Channel!

21st march PRACTICE… 18 more words


Bones Bearing's Tampa Pro '13 recap

In light of Tampa Pro 2014 coming up this weekend, here’s a video recap of some Bones Bearings guys from Tampa pro last year featuring, Walker Ryan, Steve Nesser, Louie Lopez, Zered Bassett, Ben Raybourn, Daryl Angel, Sean Malto, Ishod Wair, Evan Smith and Austyn Gillette.