Tags » The Damned

rabid over you

i had this up yesterday but deleted it so it’s possible some of you already saw it here but if you didn’t you might want to take a look, it’s only 20 seconds long and i’ve gotten a lot of mileage laugh-wise out of it since someone posted the 6-second version on my facebook page a couple of days ago. 576 more words

The Damned by Andrew Pyper

I received this book in order to give it an honest review so here it is:

This may or may not come to a shock to some of you but I really don’t normally read horror. 403 more words

Books And More Books.

Legendary Options Andrew Pyper's 'The Damned'

Legendary Pictures has optioned the rights to Andrew Pyper’s forthcoming novel The Damned. Described as an elevated supernatural thriller in the vein of The Sixth Sense… 73 more words

Movies

Legendary Options Andrew Pyper's 'The Damned'

Legendary Pictures has optioned the film rights to Andrew Pyper’s upcoming novel “The Damned.”

Simon & Schuster will publish in February the book described as an elevated supernatural thriller in the vein of “The Sixth Sense” and “Jacob’s Ladder.” 66 more words

News

Entry 0010: The Long Wait

LP: Machine Gune Etiquette by the Damned

2014 Drastic Plastic Records DPRLP54, 52 (?) out of 200, opaque red

Favorite Track: Smash It Up (part I and II) 1,430 more words

Punk

Submission (Soumission): New Novel by Michel Houellebecq

Like wildfire, the news of the new Houellebecq novel is spreading throughout the cyberspace. The first post in English that I noticed had appeared in the indispensable… 210 more words