Tags » This Is Life

Pepsi IPL 2014 - Schedule of Matches in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah

.
 . By T.V. Antony Raj
.

The seventh season of Pepsi Indian Premier League opens at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, in Abu Dhabi today with an opening match between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders at 8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT) . 555 more words

This Is Life

What Does LOL, LMAO, ROFL, BRB, AFK, TY, THX, etc., Mean?

.
 . By T.V. Antony Raj
.

Internet slang, is coined and popularized by internet users to save time on keystrokes. It saves the writer’s time, but most writers do not realize that the reader of their slang spends more than twice the time to understand what the writer is trying to say. 798 more words

This Is Life