Tags » Tinashe

Tinashe new Album – Aquarius

Tinashe step into the hiphop society was noticed when she dropped her detail–produced single Pretend. This was after she quit the sitcom Two and a Half Men to pursue her singing passion. 240 more words


Album Cover: Tinashe - Aquarius

Following the revealing of the tracklisting, Tinashe give us the album cover to her upcoming album ‘Aquarius‘ in stores OCtober 7, with the hit single ‘2 On’ featuring Schoolboy Q and her second single ‘Pretend’ featuring A$AP Rocky. 67 more words


Tinashe - "Aquarius" [Artwork & Tracklist]

01 “Aquarius”
02 “Bet” f. Devonté Hynes
03 “Cold Sweat”
04 “Nightfall” (Interlude)
05 “2 On” f. ScHoolboy Q
06 “How Many Times” f. Future… 41 more words

Album Cover & Track listing For Tinashe "Aquarius"

Its no secret that Im a fan of Tinashe work, from the sound of her last single seems like the album is going to be dope, Aquarius drops on October 7th and it include features from Schoolboy Q, ASAP Rocky.Future and more. 70 more words


Tinashe x A$AP Rocky - Pretend

Tinashe dropped her 2nd single called “Pretend” which features label mate A$AP Rocky. The single will be on her upcoming debut album entitled “Aquarius” which is slated to drop in October. 31 more words


Tinashe - Pretend (Feat. A$AP Rocky) [Single]

• Tinashe

• Pretend (Feat. A$AP Rocky) (Clean Ver.)
• Pretend (Feat. A$AP Rocky) (Dirty Ver.)

• Tinashe – Pretend (Feat. A$AP Rocky) (Audio) 474 more words


The Song Incognito Might Get In Trouble For Playing

Every Tuesdays & Thursdays Mr Incognito plays a song he might get in trouble for playing. Today it’s the latest single from Tinashe “Pretend” featuring ASAP Rocky from her debut album “Aquarius” in stores and on-line October 7th. 50 more words