Tags » Twitch.tv

"Christians Are the Worse"

My wife and I are very much “gamers,” in the sense that we thoroughly enjoy video games, and always have. We are both still young, and in college with no children, so playing video games with one another is still something we have the time to easily partake in. 964 more words

Chatroom

Let's Play - Skyrim - Glitchy Liss - Part 8

Skyrim – Glitchy Liss – Part 8


What is up everybody? Here I am again, playing Skyrim. It’s been a while since I last played Skyrim so it’s time for another video. 593 more words

GlitchCraft

COD: Ghosts Action Starts In 25 Minutes!

You read it right! Join me on Twitch TV at 12pm EST / 4pm GMT for COD: Ghosts action! You can view it all here

News

Bendanarama On Twitch.tv

Are you interested in watching me be crap at Titanfall? Perhapst you’d like to watch me cock up on Assassin’s creed IV? Maybe you’d like to watch me get my Arse kicked on Fifa 14? 18 more words

Saturday Stream @ 7:00PM CST (8:00PM EST)

Hey there! Merry here! Tonight at 7:00PM central standard time, I will be streaming Smite with my friend Arzachiel (Dave) and my boyfriend. If you would like to watch… 10 more words

Gaming