Tags » Union J » Page 2

Neon Jungle, Union J and Olly Murs Support BIG MUSIC Project! So Enter For Their #NextBritThing Comp

And that’s not all!

The Big Music Project is calling all music enthusiasts between the ages of 14-24 to compete in the Next BRIT Thing. 71 more words


T-Live is BACK!

With festival season well under way, T-Live is BACK! With not ONE but TWO nights of jam packed musical fun on Friday 29th and Saturday 30th August! 80 more words


This past weekend, I went to PopShack Live 2014.  I got to see the amazing Luke Friend, Union J (again), Loveable Rogues, Elyar Fox, Kingsland Road, Hollywood Ending, and many others.



Union J Release Official Video for 'Tonight' (We Live Forever)

Wanna go to a party?? Well thanks to Union J you can. The boys have invited their fans to an EPIC house party in their new video ‘Tonight’ (We Live Forever). 317 more words

Boy bands and Their Fans

So, who out there is a boy band fan? Well, I can admit that boy bands are indeed a bit of a guilty pleasure of mine. 889 more words

Thoughts And Opinions

12 reasons why I'm still not over the heatwave

British people complain. As much as we’d rather not admit it, it’s in our psyche like tea, queuing and talking about the weather. It’s even well known that the British will queue to complain, and whilst in the queue complain about queuing. 495 more words