Tags » 5 Love Languages

5 Love Languages

The 5 Love Languages can help you understand how you communicate and how others communicate love. This is a great resource for communicating with your teen or even with your loved one. 20 more words


5 Ways to Divorce Proof Your Marriage- Wife Edition

On your wedding day you are so excited; you have spent months, maybe even years planning for this day.  Your bridal party is ready; the groom is dressed and looking debonair.   1,311 more words

Fresh Wind

The Increasing Number of Church Dropouts

We are in the middle of a church attendance crisis. What was always a weekly occurrence for individuals and families is often, at very best, only twice a month. 712 more words


5 Love Languages

I remember the day I approached my mother to tell her that I felt as if she did not love me. I could barely get the words out because I was crying so hard. 329 more words


Keeping the Focus on Who is Important

This morning I was trolling Facebook. Yes, even lawyers troll Facebook. I came across an article about a little boy in Connecticut who will never see his first birthday, never learn to walk, talk, or ride a bike. 413 more words

5 Love Languages

5 for Friday

Hey there!  What a busy week!  This week shall be titled “We Get Our Mess Together.”  Dirty floors and dirty clothes were tackled along with a slightly bushy yard and some daily swimming lessons for the little man.   623 more words

5 For Friday

A Sparkling Wedding!

The last couple of days the sun has been out so we’ve been out! I always find the sun lifts my spirt, puts a smile on my face and draws me out to soak up the rays. 264 more words