Tags » AC Gaughen

Series review: Scarlet (Gaughen, A.C)

Series name: Scarlet
Author: A.C Gaughen
Number of books: 3 (Scarlet, Lady Thief, Lion Heart)
Started: May 2015
Finished: September 2015
Average rating: 29 more words

Series Reviews

BFF Video Discussion: The Scarlet Trilogy

Today BFF brings to you a discussion of the Scarlet Trilogy by AC Gaughen!


AC Gaughen - Scarlet Trilogy

Scarlet Trilogy
Author: AC Gaughen
Publisher: Bloomsbury

Whoa, a whole series review? Yes ladies and gentlemen, this post will consist of three mini-reviews of the trilogy by AC Gaughen that follows the story of Scarlet – or in the legend of Robin Hood we know, Maid Marian. 1,544 more words

4 Stars

[Book Review] Lion Heart by A.C. Gaughen

Think first impressions are important? You might want to rethink that notion. Endings can make or break you. After all, it’s the final, overall impression that you’re left with upon leaving the movie theater, or saying goodbye to someone you met for the first time. 584 more words


Friday Fifteen

My lack of posting this week probably suggested I’ve been super busy, so I’m thrilled it’s finally Friday. Onto the long weekend with a look at what I’ve been reading and writing, in fifteen words or fewer. 51 more words


ARC Review | Lion Heart by A.C. Gaughen

Lion Heart by A.C. Gaughen
Published by Bloomsbury USA on May 19, 2015
Genres: Historical Fiction
Source: eARC, NetGalley
Pages: 348
Rating: ★★★★★
GR Rating: 4.26 ★  1,030 more words


Review: Lion Heart by A.C. Gaughen

Lion Heart by A.C. Gaughen

Scarlet, #3
published on May 19th 2015 by Bloomsbury USA Childrens
young adult | fantasy | historical | retellings | romance… 578 more words