Tags » Adult

Say You'll Be Mine - Release Blitz

Say You’ll Be Mine

by Maria Luis
A Nola Heart Novel
Publication Date: April 27, 2017
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited: … 486 more words

Books

The Love Goddess' Cooking School by Melissa Senate & Simple Bolognese

“The next morning, as Holly checked the Bolognese sauce simmering on the stove and kept an eye on the timer for the tagliatelle, one of her favorite pastas, she realized no one had come in during the three weeks since she’d been making all the takeout foods…” ~ 159 more words

Slow change

Monday at dinner, things started changing.  He asked questions – questions he’s not asked before.  Questions about us being together, about what I’ll do with all my furniture, about how I’d feel if one of his parents passed and the other were to move in with us, about so many other important, relationship building type things. 655 more words

Affairs

Where There's a Will, There's A Way

In life, we are often challenged. Obstacles get in the way, plans change unexpectedly, and it leaves us feeling frustrated, anxious, and unhappy. We are often so sure of an outcome, that when it doesn’t work out, it’s a tough blow. 237 more words

Cover Reveal: Illegal Contact (The Barons #1) by Santino Hassell

Illegal Contact by Santino Hassell
(The Barons #1)
Published by InterMix
Release Date: August 15, 2017

ABOUT THIS BOOK:

The rules of the game don’t apply off the field in this first Barons novel.  237 more words

Books

Excerpt Reveal: Another Postcard by Elle Christensen

Today we are excited to share an exclusive excerpt from the upcoming ANOTHER POSTCARD by Elle Christensen. Find out more about this rockstar romance and pre-order your copy today! 963 more words

Amy

Guest Post: Top 5 things I’d say to people writing their first novel by Tessa Bailey

The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! 654 more words

Romance