After dominating the Qualifying Race with a 1-2, the All-Inkl Lamborghini Team went on to win the Championship Race with Dominik Schwager and Nicky Pastorelli taking the race in Navarra ahead of teammates and early leaders Markus Winkelhock/Marc Basseng, who had to serve a drive-through penalty after an unsafe release from their pit stop. 10 more words